Ansatte

Tønsberg og Færder bibliotek

 

Tone Eli Moseid, Biblioteksjef
tlf 33 35 49 36 / 91 15 87 15, e-post: tone@tnb.no

Ann Helene Risheim,  Saksbehandler
tlf 33 35 49 60, e-post: ann@tnb.no

Anne-Mette Andersen, Konsulent
tlf 33 35 49 31,  e-post: annem@tnb.no

Anne Berit KjæråsBibliotekar
tlf 33 35 49 46, e-post: anneb@tnb.no

Arne Simonsen, Driftsleder
tlf 33 35 49 03, e-post: arne@tnb.no

Aslak Larsen, Avdelingsleder Arrangementsavdelingen
tlf 33 35 49 41, e-post: aslak@tnb.no

Bente Silden, Sekretær
tlf 33 35 49 17, e-post: bente@tnb.no

Brit E. BjuneSekretær
tlf 33 35 49 20, e-post: britb@tnb.no

Britt Sanne, Avdelingsleder Kunnskap- og faktaavdelingen
tlf 33 35 49 29, e-post: britt@tnb.no

Charlotte Ringdal, Bibliotekar
tlf 33 35 49 23, e-post: charlott@tnb.no

David Øhre Andersen, Bibliotekar
tlf 33 35 49 38, epost: davida@tnb.no

David Bøvre, Bibliotekar
tlf 33 35 49 82, epost: david@tnb.no

Else Hilde KristiansenBibliotekar
tlf 33 35 49 30, e-post: else-h@tnb.no

Gry Bratland Lund, Sekretær
tlf 33 35 49 45, e-post: gry@tnb.no

Hanne Sveen, Bibliotekar
tlf 33 35 49 21, e-post: hannes@tnb.no

Hilde Ditmansen, Bibliotekar
tlf 33 35 49 76, e-post: hilde@tnb.no

Ingeborg Westermann HansenBibliotekar
tlf 33 35 49 62, e-post: ingeborg@tnb.no

Ingunn Haga, Sekretær
tlf 33 35 49 42, e-post: ingunnh@tnb.no

Janne Kornør, Sekretær
tlf 33 35 19 74, e-post: janne@tnb.no

Knut Egil Gundersen, Bibliotekar/Fengselsbibliotekar
tlf 33 35 49 34, e-post: knut@tnb.no

Knut Tore Abrahamsen, Bibliotekar
tlf 33 35 49 87, e-post: knuta@tnb.no

Leikny Røsok BakkeBibliotekar
tlf 33 35 49 39, e-post: leikny@tnb.no

Lise Marit AaraasSekretær
tlf 33 35 49 38, e-post: lisem@tnb.no

Ole Christian Olsen Nauen, Assistent
tlf 33 35 49 03, e-post: ole@tnb.no

Randi FlobergBibliotekar
tlf 33 35 49 32, e-post: randi@tnb.no

Regine-Marie Goa Eliassen , Bibliotekar
tlf 33 35 49 73, e-post: regine@tnb.no

Siri Haga Torgersen, Avdelingsleder Kulturavdelingen
tlf 33 35 49 26, e-post: siri@tnb.no

Stine Selseth LindstadBibliotekar
tlf 33 35 49 71, e-post: stine@tnb.no

Sverre Ronny Sætrum, Bibliotekar/Fengselsbibliotekar
tlf  33 20 72 29, e-post: ronny@tnb.no

Trygve KikutAvdelingsleder Medieavdelingen
tlf 33 35 49 33, e-post:  trygve@tnb.no

 

Tjøme bibliotek

Rune Bang, Bibliotekar
e-post: rune@tnb.no

 

Revetal bibliotek

Anne Stavnem Von Krogh, Bibliotekmedarbeider
tlf 33 06 54 30, e-post: akrogh@tnb.no

Hege-Kristin Beck, Barne- og ungdomsbibliotekar
tlf 33 06 54 30, e-post: hege-kristin@tnb.no

Rita Cicconi, Avdelingsleder Revetal
tlf 941 33 816, e-post: rita@tnb.no

Sofie Bjørdal, Bibliotekmedarbeider
tlf 33 06 54 30, e-post: sofie@tnb.no

 

Translate »