Ansatte

Tønsberg og Færder bibliotek

 

Tone Eli Moseid, Biblioteksjef
tlf 33 34 86 37 / 91 15 87 15, e-post: tone@tnb.no

Ann Helene Risheim,  Saksbehandler
tlf 33 34 86 47, e-post: ann@tnb.no

Anne-Mette Andersen, Konsulent
tlf 33 34 86 38,  e-post: annem@tnb.no

Anne Berit KjæråsBibliotekar
tlf 33 34 86 44, e-post: anneb@tnb.no

Arne Simonsen, Driftsleder
tlf 33 34 86 21, e-post: arne@tnb.no

Aslak Larsen, Tjenesteleder Arrangement
tlf 33 34 86 40, e-post: aslak@tnb.no

Bente Silden, Sekretær
tlf 33 34 86 24, e-post: bente@tnb.no

Britt Sanne, Tjenesteleder Kunnskap- og fakta
tlf 33 34 86 30, e-post: britt@tnb.no

Charlotte Ringdal, Ungdomsbibliotekar
tlf 33 34 86 28, e-post: charlott@tnb.no

David Bøvre, Bibliotekar
tlf 33 34 86 56, epost: david@tnb.no

David Øhre Andersen, Bibliotekar
tlf 33 34 86 34, epost: davida@tnb.no

Else Hilde KristiansenBibliotekar
tlf 33 34 86 31, e-post: else-h@tnb.no

Gry Bratland Lund, Saksbehandler
tlf 33 34 86 43, e-post: gry@tnb.no

Hanne Sveen, Bibliotekar
tlf 33 34 86 27, e-post: hannes@tnb.no

Hilde Ditmansen, Bibliotekar
tlf 33 34 86 55, e-post: hilde@tnb.no

Ingeborg Westermann HansenBibliotekar
tlf 33 34 86 48, e-post: ingeborg@tnb.no

Ingunn Haga, Sekretær
tlf 33 34 86 41, e-post: ingunnh@tnb.no

Janne Kornør, Sekretær
tlf 33 34 86 54, e-post: janne@tnb.no

Knut Egil Gundersen, Bibliotekar/Fengselsbibliotekar
tlf 33 34 86 35, e-post: knut@tnb.no

Knut Tore Abrahamsen, Musikkbibliotekar
tlf 33 34 86 58, e-post: knuta@tnb.no

Leikny Røsok BakkeBibliotekar
tlf 33 34 86 39, e-post: leikny@tnb.no

Lise Marit AaraasSekretær
tlf 33 34 86 26, e-post: lisem@tnb.no

Ole Christian Olsen Nauen, Assistent
tlf 33 34 86 36, e-post: ole@tnb.no

Randi FlobergBibliotekar
tlf 33 34 86 33, e-post: randi@tnb.no

Regine-Marie Goa Eliassen , Bibliotekar
tlf 33 34 86 38, e-post: regine@tnb.no

Siri Haga Torgersen, Tjenesteleder Kulturformidling
tlf 33 34 86 29, e-post: siri@tnb.no

Stine Selseth LindstadBibliotekar
tlf 33 34 86 52, e-post: stine@tnb.no

Sverre Ronny Sætrum, Fengselsbibliotekar
tlf  33 20 72 29, e-post: ronny@tnb.no

 

Tjøme bibliotek

Rune Bang, Bibliotekar
e-post: rune@tnb.no

 

Revetal bibliotek

Anne Stavnem Von Krogh, Bibliotekmedarbeider
tlf 33 06 54 30, e-post: akrogh@tnb.no

Hege-Kristin Beck, Barne- og ungdomsbibliotekar
tlf 33 06 54 30, e-post: hege-kristin@tnb.no

Rita Cicconi, Tjenesteleder Revetal
tlf 941 33 816, e-post: rita@tnb.no

Sofie Bjørdal, Bibliotekmedarbeider
tlf 33 06 54 30, e-post: sofie@tnb.no

 

Translate »